First Day Fiction; FREE Erotic Short Story (18+)

Before I was lucky enough to get a contract for  ‘Wicked Games’ I started off writing sexy short stories for various anthologies, small erotica presses and Peaches Magazine.

Last year I published a few of these in a little volume called Sinful Stories, and I’ve now decided that on the first of every month I’m going to post a short story for my lovely readers; some old, some new. The story for June is ‘Exposed’. Enjoy!!!

 

Exposed

Dress as daringly as you can. I’ll pick you up at ten.” That’s all he had told me; so I sat, waiting patiently in my lacy black mini dress and red stilettoes, wondering what he would have in store for me this time.

I wasn’t expecting the length of black silk that he tied securely around my eyes as he helped me into the car. As I opened my mouth to question him, I was rewarded with a sharp “Don’t speak!” from him, and I fell silent. Naked underneath my dress, my pussy already felt hot and moist against my thighs, and I shifted on the leather seat in anticipation.

He helped me out of the car and through a door into a room with low throbbing music; guiding me by sharp tugs on my ponytail. I could feel strange hands on me as I walked awkwardly through what felt like a crowd of people; on my thighs, my breast and my ass. Although embarrassed, my pussy tightened and throbbed. A strange hand grazed the lace over my breasts and I felt my nipples stiffen in sweet response.

I was stopped by a tug at the nape of my neck and then pushed forward into cold hard leather. Hands moved my arms and legs apart and fastened them with cuffs. I realised with a shock I was being strapped to a cross, slightly bent over so my ass and pussy were exposed for all to see. I could hear men’s voices murmuring approval, and then the voice of my lover as a hand trailed across my ass, pushing my dress up gently.

Whip her” he commanded, and the hand moved, to be replaced a second later by a sharp sting across my butt cheeks that made me whimper loudly at the sudden pain. My clit and nipples however throbbed in response and I pressed forward into the leather, seeking release.

The lashes continued then, thick and fast, until I was buckling at the knees and crying out. I wasn’t sure if it was pleasure or pain, but my pussy was throbbing urgently and my insides clenching.

Finally it stopped. There was a silence, as if the onlookers collectively held their breath, and then I felt his strong body behind me, his thick cock pushing roughly between my thighs and into my soaking pussy. I moaned in exquisite abandon, not caring who was watching as he began to fuck me hard and fast, hands kneading my sore ass. I moaned and rocked against him and he pushed my face into the leather, fucking me harder and harder until I came screaming and he shuddered into me in turn.

I fell into his arms as he untied me, shaking with spent lust. “Good girl” he murmured into my hair “let’s go home”.

First published 2012 at For The Girls online magazine

Leave a Reply

